Discharge - Early Demos LP Vinyl


Before they churned out "Noise Not Music", Discharge actually knocked out a few songs that were relatively musical!

Inspired by the original punk sound, these feature Tezz on vocals before he changed to drums.

Pressed on red vinyl, these will go quickly we are sure.


1 I Don't Care
2 Sweet Suburban Dreams
3 Living In The City
4 Acne
5 I Love Dead Babies
6 Pigs

7 Under My Feet
8 No Time For Romance
9 There's No Future USA
10 Acne
11 Pigs
12 Do Or Die
13 Pause