Various - Noise Annoys 3 7" CC7-005


The third release in the Anger Burning fanzine's 7-inch compilation series.

Another 6 bands showcasing what they best with exclusive to this release tracks, making noise that annoys!

Coming as usual in a poster sleeve with info insert that converts the poster into a customisable cover featuring your favourite band from the set.

Track List:

A1 - Yersin H.M.C.D.C.D.D
A2 - Warchrist - N.S.D-
A3 - Born Shit Stirrers - You Hate Me and I Hate You
B1 - Born Equal - Words Start Wars
B2 - Chain Of Dissent - They Know Too Much
B3 - Zero Again - Zero Again